LP - STRANGLERS, THE - THE GREAT LOST STRANGLERS ALBUM CONTINUED Japan-Only Compilation Album Complete With OBI & Lyrics Insert!

A1 Don't Bring Harry (French Versions) 4:17
A2 In The Shadows (Live - Hope & Anchor '77) 4:48
A3 Bear Cage 2:51
A4 Bear Cage (Long Version) 6:30
A5 Shah Shah A Go Go (Long Version) 5:20
A6 Who Wants The World? 3:15
B1 The Meninblack (Waiting For 'Em) 3:35
B2 Top Secret 3:27
B3 Maninwhite 4:28
B4 Vietnamerica 4:10
B5 Love 30 4:00
B6 Strange Little Girl 2:42
B7 Cruel Garden

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist STRANGLERS, THE 32 Release date1983-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22827 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLiberty 40 GenreOldschool Punk 1130 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-