LP - SUICIDE KING - NEW YORK 2nd album, Coloured vinyl

A1 She's Fast
A2 Sick Sick
A3 Willie
A4 Shut Up!
A5 She's Dead
A6 Fresh-N-Classy
B1 Black-N-Blow
B2 Blue Moon
B3 Jivey Chick
B4 Let Go
B5 Big Rats

The item was added to the cart
119 SEK
Artist SUICIDE KING 1 Release date2001-10-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no44456 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMR211 Record labelMunster 15 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 681 ConditionNew, unplayed