LP - SVEN-INGVARS - SVEN INGVARS KVARTETT Rare compilation, material 1958-1962

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare compilation from 1989, with material 1958-1962, including one unreleased track "Bei Mir Bist Du Schön".


A1 Diana / Buona Sera / Let's have a party

A2 Guitar boogie

A3 Let's think about living

A4 Billy boy

A5 Down by the riverside

A6 Höstdrömmar

A7 Calendar girl

A8 Pony time (på svenska)

B1 Pony time (på engelska)

B2 Corinna Corinna

B3 Theme from Anniversary song

B4 Somebody to love

B5 Old clock at home

B6 Why did you call me sweetheart

B7 Prairie

B8 Bei mir bist du schön

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist SVEN-INGVARS 2 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24567 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRainbow Music 5 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1842 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+