LP - SWORD, THE - APOCRYPHON 10th Anniversary 180g cosmic yellow swirl vinyl

Hype Sticker:
"10th Anniversary Edition
Limited Edition
Indie Record Store Exclusive
180-gram Cosmic-Yellow Swirl Vinyl

Gatefold sleeve has silver foil stamping used on both front and back.
Printed inner sleeve with lyrics.


2012 album from the Texas-based Metal band. Over the course three mind-altering, critically praised albums, The Sword have proved to be one of Rock''s most intriguing bands. Part Sabbath, part Melvins, part Slayer, the band has already created a body of enormous riffery that has crushed ear drums the world over. On Apocryphon, the band has taken the best elements from each of their previous albums and made an album that is the most fluid and heavy of the band''s career.


A1 The Veil Of Isis (5:33)
A2 Cloak Of Feathers (5:25)
A3 Arcane Montane (4:06)
A4 The Hidden Masters (4:49)
B1 Dying Earth (5:22)
B2 Execrator (2:46)
B3 Seven Sisters (3:31)
B4 Hawks & Serpents (4:31)
B5 Eyes Of The Stormwitch (3:11)
B6 Apocryphon (4:57)

The item was added to the cart
419 SEK
Artist SWORD, THE 6 Release date2023-01-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no89216 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number088807245587 Record labelCraft Recordings 13 GenreStoner Rock 483 ConditionNew, unplayed