The Sword slaps us rather hard in the nuts with their third album, Warp Riders. Given their first two albums were hard and heavy, Warp Riders is no different. Without straying too far from the heavy metal, they add a bit of hard rock. The end result is a finely made album, a step in the right direction and shows that the band isn't afraid to try something new while staying true to their roots.



A1 Acheron / Unearthing The Orb 3:43

A2 Tres Brujas 4:09

A3 Arrows In The Dark 4:30

A4 The Chronomancer I: Hubris 7:35

A5 Lawless Lands 5:10


B1 Astraea''s Dream 3:23

B2 The Warp Riders 3:57

B3 Night City 3:50

B4 The Chronomancer II: Nemesis 5:50

B5 (The Night The Sky Cried) Tears Of Fire 6:22

The item was added to the cart
429 SEK
Artist SWORD, THE 3 Release date2010-08-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no85463 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberKemado Record labelKemado 2 GenreStoner Rock 499 ConditionNew, unplayed