LP - TAGES - STUDIO 2017 re-issue, with booklet and bonus DVD

2017 re-issue edition, gatefold sleeve with booklet, and including a bonus "Dalamania" DVD.


A1 Have You Seen Your Brother Lately 2:15
A2 It´s My Life 2:40
A3 Like A Woman 2:25
A4 People Without Faces 1:55
A5 I Left My Shoes At Home 1:40
A6 She Is A Man 2:33
B1 Seeing With Love 3:35
B2 Created By You 2:45
B3 What´s The Time 2:15
B4 It´s In A Dream 2:45
B5 She´s Having A Baby Now 2:08
B6 The Old Man Wafwer 4:20

DVD Dalamania


1 Dalamania - En Fantasisvit Med Tages

The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
Artist TAGES 6 Release date2017-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28235 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBear Family 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1948 ConditionSecond hand - M/EX

Related artists