LP - TALKING HEADS - STOP MAKING SENSE Dutch pressing, with booklet

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Including a 20-page booklet. No printed inner.

A1 Psycho Killer 4:19
A2 Swamp 3:50
A3 Slippery People 3:35
A4 Burning Down The House 4:00
A5 Girlfriend Is Better 3:33
B1 Once In A Lifetime 4:35
B2 What A Day That Was 5:07
B3 Life During Wartime 4:43
B4 Take Me To The River 5:38

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist TALKING HEADS 7 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60394 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number1C 064-24 0243 1 Record labelEMI 34 GenreAlternative Rock 1944 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-

Related artists