LP - TANGERINE DREAM - ELECTRONIC MEDITATION UK 180g Deluxe reissue, still sealed

Tracklist A1 Genesis A2 Journey Through A Burning Brain B1 Cold Smoke B2 Ashes To Ashes B3 Resurrection

Related artists: SCHULZE, KLAUS

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
ArtistTANGERINE DREAM Release date2012-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34287 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEsoteric GenreAmbient ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+