Brand new killer re-mastered edition of this legendary 60s UK freakbeat/mod band album. Featuring all their rare as hell singles complete with b-sides plus many demos, alternative versions and several tracks previously unissued on vinyl before now! Comes with insert booklet featuring rare photos and new sleeve notes by EYES leader and founder Barry Allchin. Pressed on 180 gm vinyl. Shrinkwrapped/stickered. Limited edition of 500 copies!! TRACKLISTING: 01. WHEN THE NIGHT FALLS 02. I''M ROWED OUT 03. THE IMMEDIATE PLEASURE 04. MY DEGENERATION 05. MAN WITH MONEY 06. YOU''RE TOO MUCH 07. GOOD DAY SUNSHINE 08. PLEASE DON''T CRY 09. SHAKIN'' ALL OVER 10. WHEN THE NIGHT FALLS (DEMO 1) 11. I''M ROWED OUT (DEMO) 12. THE IMMEDIATE PLEASURE (DEMO) 13. MY DEGENERATION (UNISSUED MIX) 14. MAN WITH MONEY (UNISSUED MIX) 15. WHEN THE NIGHT FALLS (DEMO 2) 16. RADIO LONDON

The item was put
in your cart
229 SEK
ArtistTHE EYES Release date2009-12-03 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no83928 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAcme Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage ConditionNew, unplayed