LP - THE MERSEYBEATS - BEAT & BALLADS uk original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 The Fortune Teller
A2 It's Love That Really Counts
A3 Really Mystified
A4 I Think Of You
A5 Mister Moonlight
A6 Don't Turn Around
A7 I'm Gonna' Sit Right Down And Cry
A8 Wishin 'N' Hopin'
B1 Milkman
B2 See Me Back
B3 Don't Let It Happen To Us
B4 Last Night
B5 Fools Like Me
B6 He Will Break Your Heart
B7 I Love You, Yes I Do
B8 I Stand Accused

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist THE MERSEYBEATS 2 Release date1982-09-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no65152 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEDSEL ED 105 Record labelEdsel 11 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2363 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists