LP - THIN LIZZY - JAILBREAK 180g reissue


A1 Jailbreak
A2 Angel From The Coast
A3 Running Back
A4 Romeo And The Lonely Girl
A5 Warriors
B1 The Boys Are Back In Town
B2 Fight Or Fall
B3 Cowboy Song
B4 Emerald

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist THIN LIZZY 11 Release date2020-12-13 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no81130 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number00602508026317 Record labelUniversal 112 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 864 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists