LP - THIN LIZZY - S/T 180g

The bands debut album released in 1971 was produced by Nick Taber in Dublin - it was originally released on the Decca label. This vinyl reissue is on 180gm vinyl (with download code) with replica artwork


1. The Friendly Ranger At Clontarf Castle
2. Honesty is No Excuse
3. Diddy Levine
4. Ray-Gun
5. Look What the Wind Blew In
6. Eire
7. Return of the Farmer's Son
8. Clifton Grange Hotel
9. Saga of the Ageing Orphan
10. Remembering Part 1

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist THIN LIZZY 8 Release date2019-11-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no74879 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number060250801726 Record labelMercury 123 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1022 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists