LP - THOMAS, CARLA - COMFORT ME US original from 1966.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Sleeve has only a little ring wear, bottom left corner slightly worn and tiny old shop sticker on the front sleeve. Disc has a couple of hairlines.



A1 Comfort Me (2:37)
A2 No Time To Lose (2:45)
A3 Yes, I'm Ready (2:40)
A4 Lover's Concerto (2:40)
A5 I'm For You (2:40)
A6 What The World Needs Now (3:15)
B1 Let It Be Me (2:43)
B2 A Woman's Love (2:48)
B3 Will You Love Me Tomorrow (2:58)
B4 Forever (2:45)
B5 Move On Drifter (2:55)
B6 Another Night Without My Man (3:03)

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist THOMAS, CARLA 4 Release date1966-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no61186 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSTAX 706 Record labelStax 15 GenreAlternative Rock 2083 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-