LP - THOMPSON TWINS - HERE'S TO FUTURE DAYS German pressing. Classic 80:s album, "King for a day" a.o.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Don't Mess With Doctor Dream (4:24)
A2 Lay Your Hands On Me (4:21)
A3 Future Days (2:51)
A4 You Killed The Clown (4:53)
A5 Revolution (4:04)
B1 King For A Day (5:20)
B2 Love Is The Law (4:45)
B3 Emperor's Clothes (Part 1) (4:46)
B4 Tokyo (3:39)
B5 Breakaway (3:32)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist THOMPSON TWINS 2 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no80620 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number207 164 Record labelArista 28 GenreSynthpop 1301 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX