LP - THOMPSON TWINS - INTO THE GAP U.S. original, with merch insert

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



A1 Doctor! Doctor! (4:38)
A2 You Take Me Up (4:23)
A3 Hold Me Now (4:42)
A4 Day After Day (3:50)
A5 No Peace For The Wicked (4:04)
B1 The Gap (4:43)
B2 Sister Of Mercy (5:04)
B3 Storm On The Sea (5:28)
B4 Who Can Stop The Rain (5:17)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist THOMPSON TWINS 5 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no78842 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberAL 8-8200 Record labelArista 52 GenreSynthpop 1114 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX-