LP - TIAMAT - CLOUDS Lim. Ed. 200 copies in orange vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Housed in a special pop-up gatefold cover, hand-numbered. Comes with double-sided printed insert.
Limited to 200 copies worldwide, numbered from 101 to 300. A total of 500 copies in various colorways



A1 In A Dream
A2 Clouds
A3 Smell Of Incense
A4 A Caress Of Stars
B1 The Sleeping Beauty
B2 Forever Burning Flames
B3 The Scapegoat
B4 Undressed

The item was added to the cart
499 SEK
Artist TIAMAT 7 Release date2024-04-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no90761 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCHURCH121 Record labelCHURCH OF VINYL 86 GenreGothic Metal 107 ConditionNew, unplayed