LP - TIAMAT - THE ASTRAL SLEEP White with orange/black splatter, Greece reissue, 300 copies

A1 Neo Aeon (Intro)
A2 Lady Temptress
A3 Mountain Of Doom
A4 Dead Boys' Choir
A5 Sumerian Cry (Part III)
A6 On Golden Wings
B1 Ancient Entity
B2 The Southernmost Voyage
B3 Angels Far Beyond
B4 I Am The King (...Of Dreams)
B5 A Winter Shadow
B6 The Seal (Outro)

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist TIAMAT 1 Release date2022-05-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no46786 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberFL275SPLATTER Record labelFloga Records 2 GenreGothic Metal 39 ConditionNew, unplayed