LP - TOTO - IV Orig Dutch pressing, "sunburst" labels. Including a.o. "Rosanna" and "Africa"

Printed inner sleeve.

A1 Rosanna 5:32
A2 Make Believe 3:43
A3 I Won't Hold You Back 4:56
A4 Good For You 3:18
A5 It's A Feeling 3:06
B1 Afraid Of Love 3:53
B2 Lovers In The Night 4:27
B3 We Made It 3:56
B4 Waiting For Your Love 4:13
B5 Africa 4:55

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist TOTO 5 Release date1982-08-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no88541 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCBS 85529 Record labelCBS 232 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1660 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists