LP - TROGGS, THE - FROM NOWHERE reissue on mustard yellow vinyl

Reissue of this classic 60s album on mustard yellow vinyl




A1 Wild Thing
A2 The Yella In Me
A3 I Just Sing
A4 Hi Hi Hazel
A5 Lost Girl
A6 The Jaguar And The Thunderbird
A7 Your Love
A8 Our Love Will Still Be There
A9 Jingle Jangle
A10 When I'm With You
B1 From Home
B2 Louie Louie
B3 The Kitty Cat Song
B4 Ride Your Pony
B5 Evil
B6 With A Girl Like You
B7 I Want You
B8 I Can't Control Myself
B9 Gonna Make You
B10 As I Ride By

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist TROGGS, THE 4 Release date2022-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no84435 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMJJ426CY Record labelKlimt Records 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2330 ConditionNew, unplayed