LP - TROUBLE - RUN TO THE LIGHT Transparent Reddish Blue Marbled

Trouble is an American metal band noted as one of the pioneers of their genre. The band created a distinct style taking influences from the British heavy metal bands Black Sabbath and Judas Priest, and psychedelic rock of the 1970s. A critically acclaimed group, their first two albums, Psalm 9 and The Skull (on Metal Blade) are cited as landmarks of doom metal. Run to the Light, originally released by Metal Blade Records on July 15, 1987, is the third studio album by doom metal legends Trouble. Metal Blade Records will proudly reissue the quintessential classic on June 16th, 2023 on CD and vinyl. The CD release will feature three previously unreleased demos-"The Misery Shows," "Thinking of the Past and "Run to the Light," along with a cover of the Beatles classic "Come Together," previously available on the "Best of Metal Blade Vol.2 (1987).


- LP features the original tracklist, Mastered for vinyl by Bill Metoyer for SkullSeven Productions.



Tracklist: LP

1. The Misery Shows

2. Thinking of the Past

3. On Borrowed Time

4. Run to the Light

5. Peace of Mind

6. Born in a Prison

7. Tuesday's Child

8. The Beginning

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist TROUBLE 1 Release date2023-06-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no52654 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number160461MBL Record labelMetal Blade 37 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1080 ConditionNew, unplayed