LP - TURNER, BIG JOE - I DON'T DIG IT Swedish 1985 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Swedish compilation from 1985, gatefold sleeve.

A1 Goin' To Chicago Blues 2:58
A2 I Can't Give You Anything But Love 3:13
A3 Blues In The Night (My Mama Done Tol' Me) 2:25
A4 Rocks In My Bed 3:10
A5 Sun Risin' Blues 2:45
A6 Mardi Gras Boogie 2:34
A7 Cry Baby Blues 2:52
A8 Rainy Weather Blues 2:28
B1 I Don't Dig It 2:14
B2 Boogie Woogie Baby 2:43
B3 My Heart Belongs To You 2:36
B4 Born To Gamble 2:54
B5 I Love Ya, I Love Ya 2:34
B6 Ooo-Ouch-Stop 2:33
B7 Wish I Had A Dollar 2:43
B8 Fuzzy Wuzzy Honey 2:34

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist TURNER, BIG JOE 4 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22905 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberJB-618 Record labelJukebox Lil 1 GenreBlues / R&B 284 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-