LP - TURNER, TINA - ROUGH German 1984 re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Still with shrinkwrap.


A1 Fruits Of The Night (4:05)
A2 The Bitch Is Back (3:30)
A3 The Woman I'm Supposed To Be (3:10)
A4 Viva La Money (3:14)
A5 Funny How Time Slips Away (4:08)
A6 Earthquake & Hurricane (2:30)
B1 Root, Toot Undisputable Rock 'N Roller (4:29)
B2 Fire Down Below (3:13)
B3 Sometimes When We Touch (3:54)
B4 A Woman In A Man's World (2:41)
B5 Night Time Is The Right Time (6:21)

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist TURNER, TINA 10 Release date1984-09-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60148 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number206 542 Record labelAriola 17 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1864 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists