LP - U2 - LIVE IN LONDON LYCEUM 20/12/81 Ltd picture disc edition, 300 copies

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Gloria
A2 Another Time Another Place
A3 I Threw A Brick
A4 A Day Without Me
A5 An Cat Dubh
A6 Into The Heart
A7 With A Shout
B1 Rejoice
B2 Electric Co.
B3 I Fall Down
B4 October
B5 Twilight
B6 Out Of Control

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist U2 66 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28248 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelNone 38 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1862 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/-

Related artists