LP - UB40 - LABOUR OF LOVE II German pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Here I Am (Come And Take Me) (4:01)
A2 Tears From My Eyes (3:48)
A3 Groovin' (3:50)
A4 The Way You Do The Things You Do (3:02)
A5 Wear You To The Ball (3:32)
A6 Singer Man (3:50)
A7 Kingston Town (3:50)
B1 Baby (3:18)
B2 Wedding Day (3:10)
B3 Sweet Cherrie (3:17)
B4 Stick By Me (3:44)
B5 Just Another Girl (3:34)
B6 Homely Girl (3:24)
B7 Impossible Love (5:15)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist UB40 3 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34625 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin 17 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1636 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX