LP - URIAH HEEP - EQUATOR German 2013 re-issue, red vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Rockarama (4:29)
A2 Bad Blood (3:32)
A3 Lost One Love (4:40)
A4 Angel (4:46)
A5 Holding On (4:21)
B1 Party Time (4:29)
B2 Poor Little Rich Girl (6:30)
B3 Skools Burnin' (4:25)
B4 Heartache City (4:55)
B5 Night Of The Wolf (4:32)

The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
Artist URIAH HEEP 36 Release date2013-06-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no89736 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSPV 260951 LP Record labelSteamhammer 28 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1575 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists