LP - VAN HALEN - 1984

A1 1984
A2 Jump
A3 Panama
A4 Top Jimmy
A5 Drop Dead Legs
B1 Hot For Teacher
B2 I'll Wait
B3 Girl Gone Bad
B4 House Of Pain

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist VAN HALEN 16 Release date2015-09-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no86164 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0081227955267 Record labelRhino 35 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1555 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists