LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (60:S) - PICTURES IN THE SKY uk reissue, rubble series

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

The Orange Seaweed - Pictures In The Sky  
The Glass Menagerie - You Didn't Have To Be So Nice  
Orange Machine - Real Life Permenant Dream  
Carnaby - Jump And Dance  
New Formula - Harekrishna  
The Onyx - So Sad Inside  
The Flying Machine -The Flying Machine  
The Primitives - You Said  
The Onyx - You Gotta Be With Me  
The Ivy League - My World Fell Down  
The Epics - Blue Turns To Grey  
The Factotums - Cloudy  
Koobas - Better Make Up Your Mind  
Erky Grant & The Earwigs - I'm A Hog For You  
The Primitives - Help Me  
Velvett Fogg - Within The Night

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (60:S) 25 Release date2023-12-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no23683 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPAPRLP007 Record label- Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2332 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+