LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) - THE SWEDISH STAND 1990 Swedish alt. rock compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

With insert.


A1 Cod Lovers- Bye Bye Pain 3:50

A2 Maryland Cookies- Slowride 5:32

A3 Shivering Spines- Judas Kiss 3:11

A4 The Past- Wargames 1:50

A5 Woulfdog- The Power You Got 4:09

A6 Lucky Stiff- Needles In My Arms 3:34

A7 Moontan- She's A Lie 4:21

A8 Dr Evil And The Boys From Below- Forever Young 4:56

B1 Korova Milkbar- Machine 3:31

B2 Metal Mean Machine- Tweedle Dee 4:03

B3 Dead Eyes Open- No More Future Days 3:20

B4 Oskar Obefintlig- Lagen Om Sådd Och Skörd 3:43

B5 23 Till- Aldrig Mer Tillbaks 3:20

B6 Motorjoke- Självpåtagen Gloria 3:32

B7 Feber- Förlorad 5:02

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) 68 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no75903 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSIN 002 Record labelSinderella 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2299 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX-

Related artists