LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (PUNK / HARDCORE) - BACK TO FRONT VOL 2 Rare compilation of early punk.

Including innersleeve. Numbered edition, but this has no number written.


A1 -Cigarettes* They're Back Again, Here They Come
A2 -Features* Floozie Of The Neighbourhood
A3 -Fresh Color The Source
A4 -Scrotum Poles* Radio Tay
A5 -Incredible Kidda Band* Everybody Knows
A6 -Subverts Radio Nation
A7 -Chainsaw Kill The Blanks
A8 -Problem (3) Ja Vill Inte Ha
A9 -Sudden Fun Sudden Fun
A10 -Defnics Hello From Berlin
B1 -Spelling Mistakes* Hate Me Hate Me
B2 -Briard Fuck The Army
B3 -Newtown Neurotics Hypocrite
B4 -F.U.2 F.U.2
B5 -Göteborg Sound Pappas Pojkar
B6 -Non Compos Mentis* Ultimate Orgasm
B7 -Checkmate (9) Only Fools Pretend To Be Happy
B8 -Thought Criminals* Hilton Bomber
B9 -Demics Talk's Cheap
B10 -Groove* Heart Complaint

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (PUNK / HARDCORE) 48 Release date1993-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30954 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label- Genre60's Beat / Pop / Garage 72 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX+