LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) - U4 LIVE Austrian synth/new wave comp Lp from 1981

Small sticker tear and some residue on the front sleeve.



A1 -Wilfried Fever (4:45)
A2 -Cosmetics (2) Love Can Destroy (3:10)
A3 -Minisex Ohne Triebe (3:05)
A4 -New Dreamboat Ich Will Wieder Gut Sein (4:40)
B1 -Standard Oil* Africa (4:05)
B2 -Tom Pettings Hertzattacken All That I Feel Is Not For Real (4:05)
B3 -Hallucination Company Plastic Doll (4:45)
B4 -Hallucination Company Za-hu-ana (6:50)

The item was added to the cart
225 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (SYNTH / ELECTRO) 35 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35034 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLemon 1 GenreAmbient / New Age 350 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-