LP - VARIOUS NWOBHM - JOBCENTRE REJECTS VOL. 4 - Ultra rare NWO SWEDEN HM 1978-83 Limited Edition 1000 copies in Black Vinyl with Bonus POSTER

 First pressing Limited Edition 1000 copies in Black VINYL, Gatefold sleeve with Bonus POSTER


Fourth volume AND for the first time concentrating on the SWEDISH Scene.  Twelve tracks licensed from rare and hard to find New Wave Of Swedish Heavy Metal-singles originally released in Sweden 1978-1983.


The sound of small-town Sweden - finally, and belatedly, it is honoured. 


A Nuggets, Pebbles or Killed By Death-styled Jobcentre Rejects-volume with focus on the highly vital and influentual Swedish scene 1978-1983 - The First Wave Of Swedish Heavy Metal. 


Will appeal to metal-freaks, punkrockers, garage-addicts, powerpoppers and DIY-afficionados 


Twelve tracks culled from hard to find and highly collectable vinyl singles and albums. 


Extensive liner notes by Kieron Tyler (Mojo Magazine) & Pierre Hellqvist (Sonic Magazine) 

Remastered and restored sound.  Richly illustrated with many rare photos


1. Mercy - State Of Shock 

2. Stitch - Devil's Deal 

3. Greensleeves - Fire 

4. Ironside - The Ironside 

5. Highbrow - A Loser 

6. Turbo - Asfaltsrock 

Sid B 

1. Quix - Speed 

2. Trazer - Street Fighter 

3. Silver Mountain - Axeman & The Virgin 

4. Squetters - Heavy Water 

5. Paradize - Caress Of Steel 

6. Behemoth - Deathwings 

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist VARIOUS NWOBHM 7 Release date2020-09-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30412 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberOTD 008. Record labelOn the Dole Records 10 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1061 ConditionNew, unplayed