LP - VELVET UNDERGROUND, THE - PROMINENT MEN 2012 compilation with material from the "Peel slowly and see" box set. Still sealed!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Still sealed/unopened copy.


A1 Venus In Furs
A2 Prominent Men
A3 Heroin
A4 I'm Waiting For The Man
A5 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties
B1 There Is No Reason
B2 Sheltered Life
B3 It's All Right (The Way That You Live)
B4 I'm Not Too Sorry (Now That You're Gone)
B5 Here She Comes Now

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist VELVET UNDERGROUND, THE 12 Release date2012-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no56958 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberRN-37 Record labelArkain Filloux 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2473 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED

Related artists