LP - VENTURA, FRED - EAST AND WEST Rare Swedish pressing, "Beat Box" label

A1 It's My Time (4:35)
A2 Lost In Paris (3:47)
A3 Never Too Late (4:08)
A4 Heartbeat (5:13)
B1 One Day (3:29)
B2 No More Lies (4:06)
B3 Imagine (3:57)
B4 Wind Of Change (4:25)
B5 Late Night Train (4:36)

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist VENTURA, FRED 3 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no59298 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBB 9048 Record labelBeat Box 43 GenreEuropop/ Italodisco 270 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX