LP - VIVA - DEALERS OF THE NIGHT German 1982 metal, Original Swedish pressing

Printed inner sleeve.

A1 Falling In Love 4:20
A2 Ten Years Later 4:17
A3 I Didn't See It Coming 3:46
A4 Dealer Of The Night 3:30
B1 Some Kind Of Wonderful 4:36
B2 Take Me To The Doors 4:06
B3 Spend The Night 4:50
B4 Looking For An Answer 6:16

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist VIVA 2 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no58549 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTMC 8003 Record labelTMC 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 867 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-