LP - WARD, M - MORE RAIN Red Vinyl

1 More Rain
2 Pirate Dial
3 Time Won't Wait
4 Confession
5 I'm Listening
6 Girl From Conejo Valley
7 Slow Driving Man
8 You're so good to me
9 Temptation
10 Phenomenon
11 Little Baby
12 I'm Going Higher

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
ArtistWARD, M Release date2016-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22280 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBella Union GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed