Dream Harder is the sixth studio album by The Waterboys, released in 1993. Scottish singer-songwriter and bandmember Mike Scott produced the album together with acclaimed producer Bill Price, which resulted in a return to the rock-based sound. The song "Love And Death" was an arrangement of a poem by the Irish poet William Butler Yeats, "The Return Of Jimi Hendrix" a tribute to the famous guitarist, and other songs contain references to pre-historical religion. Singles from the album were "The Return Of Pan" and "Glastonbury Song". The album peaked at #5 in the UK Albums chart, reached several European charts and the US Billboard 200.

Dream Harder is being reissued for the first time since its original release and includes an insert.


1. The New Life
2. Glastonbury Song
3. Preparing To Fly
4. The Return of Pan
5. Corn Circles
6. Suffer
7. Winter Winter
8. Love and Death
9. Spiritual City
10. Wonders of Lewis
11. The Return of Jimi Hendrix
12. Good News

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist WATERBOYS, THE 3 Release date2024-06-07 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 4 weeks Item no91053 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMOVLP3754 Record labelMusic On Vinyl 110 GenreAlternative Rock 2097 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists