LP - WE LIVE IN TRENCHES - LIFE CRISIS Ltd white vinyl edition

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Stress 3:36
A2 The Spectacle Is Everywhere 4:02
A3 Drunk On Nails 3:03
A4 Trauma 4:18
A5 Deceiver 5:19
B1 Double Negative 3:59
B2 Hour Of The Wolf 5:08
B3 Life Is Elsewhere 4:32
B4 End Times 6:08

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist WE LIVE IN TRENCHES 1 Release date2014-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no28505 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelFarsot 1 GenreHardcore 268 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-