LP - WELCH, BOB - FRENCH KISS U.S. pressing, debut solo album by former Fleetwood Mac member

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Sentimental Lady (2:51)
A2 Easy To Fall (3:31)
A3 Hot Love, Cold World (3:39)
A4 Mystery Train (3:07)
A5 Lose My Heart (1:55)
A6 Outskirts (3:19)
B1 Ebony Eyes (3:33)
B2 Lose Your... (0:45)
B3 Carolene (3:13)
B4 Dancin' Eyes (3:20)
B5 Danchiva (3:15)
B6 Lose Your Heart (3:16)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist WELCH, BOB 2 Release date1977-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no34617 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCapitol Records 54 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1605 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists