LP - WHITE SUMMER - S/T 2015 Pressing

A1 Without A Sound 2:08
A2 BMF 2:30
A3 Misty Morning 2:45
A4 Sail 6:22
A5 The Tank 5:12
B1 Ridin High 3:13
B2 All Good Things 2:30
B3 For Your Smile 2:19
B4 Laugh When I Die 3:41
B5 Omega 8:53

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
ArtistWHITE SUMMER Release date2015-03-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23074 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelOut-Sider GenreProgressive/ Progg ConditionNew, unplayed