LP - WILSON, BRIAN - S/T German pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Love And Mercy 2:52
A2 Walkin' The Line 2:37
A3 Melt Away 2:58
A4 Baby Let Your Hair Grow Long 3:15
A5 Little Children 1:48
A6 One For The Boys 1:47
A7 There's So Many 2:46
B1 Night Time 3:34
B2 Let It Shine 3:57
B3 Meet Me In My Dreams Tonight 3:05
B4 Rio Grande 8:12

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist WILSON, BRIAN 3 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31320 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSire 3 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1842 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists