LP - WUMPSCUT - BODY CENSUS Black 180g in deluxe gatefold, Signed copies

Face A

01 The Beast Sleeps Within You
02 Remember One Thing
03 We Believe, We Believe
04 Ain't That Hungry Yet
05 You Are A Goth (ElCom2)
06 My Dear Ghoul  
Face B

07 Hide And Seek
08 Homo Gotikus Industrialis
09 Body Census
10 Adonai, My Lord
11 The Fall

The item was added to the cart
309 SEK
Artist WUMPSCUT 11 Release date2022-11-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no71058 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberetah186 Record labelBeton Kopf 9 GenreEBM 256 ConditionNew, unplayed