LP - X, THE - AIN´T LOVE GRAND eec original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

light sticker resedue on front of sleeve


A1 Burning House Of Love (3:54)
A2 Love Shack (3:06)
A3 My Soul Cries Your Name (3:37)
A4 My Goodness (4:40)
A5 Around My Heart (4:43)
B1 What's Wrong With Me... (3:43)
B2 All Or Nothing (3:08)
B3 Watch The Sun Go Down (3:50)
B4 I'll Stand Up For You (4:00)
B5 Little Honey (3:43)
B6 Supercharged (3:47) 

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist X, THE 2 Release date1985-09-05 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no64914 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number960 430-1 Record labelElektra 39 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 674 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX