LP - YNGWIE J. MALMSTEEN'S RISING FORCE - TRILOGY 1986 USA issue 9-trk vinyl LP with inner sleeve

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 You Don't Remember, I'll Never Forget (4:27)
A2 Liar (4:07)
A3 Queen In Love (4:04)
A4 Crying (5:00)
A5 Fury (3:56)
B1 Fire (4:12)
B2 Magic Mirror (3:49)
B3 Dark Ages (3:56)
B4 Trilogy Suite Op: 5 (7:14)

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist YNGWIE J. MALMSTEEN'S RISING FORCE 3 Release date1986-09-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no48802 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number831073-1 Record labelPolydor 254 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 882 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists