LP - YUNG LEAN - UNKNOWN MEMORY Reissue on Magenta Vinyl

Includes "Ghosttown" featuring Travis Scott.


"Unknown Memory is Yung Lean's first solo album. Produced by
Gud, Yung Sherman and Whitearmor."



Blommor (Intro) (1:33)  
Blinded (4:14)  
Sunrise Angel (3:00)  
Yoshi City (3:45)  
Ice Cold Smoke (1:41)  
Dog Walk (Intermission) (1:07)  
Don't Go (3:56)  
Ghosttown (5:10)  
Monster (4:15)  
Volt (3:13)  
Leanworld (3:59)  
Sandman (2:59)  
Helt Ensam (Outro) (3:06)

The item was added to the cart
359 SEK
Artist YUNG LEAN 5 Release date2023-09-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no61203 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5056167110835 Record labelYEAR0001 14 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 936 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists