LP - ZOUNDS - CAN´T CHEAT KARMA Incl. big poster

Compilation with all 5 7"s from 1980-1983


A1 War
A2 Subvert
A3 Can't Cheat Karma
A4 Demystification
A5 Great White Hunter
A6 Dancing
A7 True Love
B1 More Trouble Coming Every Day
B2 Knife
B3 Biafra
B4 Not Me
B5 Fear
B6 Wolves

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist ZOUNDS 2 Release date2020-10-22 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28068 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSEAL002 Record labelSealed Records 3 GenreKrust / Anarchy Punk 129 ConditionNew, unplayed