LP - SIMPLE MINDS - NEW GOLD DREAM (81-82-83-84) Canadian edition

Canadian edition, printed inner.


A1 Someone Somewhere In Summertime 4:33
A2 Colours Fly And Catherine Wheel 3:49
A3 Promised You A Miracle 4:26
A4 Big Sleep 4:59
A5 Somebody Up There Likes You 4:58
B1 New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) 4:46
B2 Glittering Prize 4:33
B3 Hunter And The Hunted 5:54
B4 King Is White And In The Crowd 6:57

Related artists: U2

The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistSIMPLE MINDS Release date1982-01-01 Item noA4440 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin GenreAlternative Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days