MLP - DIALTONES - SHORTSHARPSHOCK 8 track onesided 12”, great swedish trash punkrock, with bonus poster

A1 Theme
A2 Bloody Belgium
A3 Trouble (With A Ponytail)
A4 Baby Volatile
A5 All Star Shoes
A6 Bad News
A7 Oh Baby Doll
A8 You Bet I'm Lying

The item was added to the cart
69 SEK
Artist DIALTONES 4 Release date2001-06-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no43116 Product groupVinyl MediaMLP Catalogue numberb030521 Record labelRadio Blast 2 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 688 ConditionNew, unplayed