Monochrome's seamless blending of pop melody, a jagged punk-edge and of course those superbly contrasting male/female vocals create an original and innovative sound that won't disappoint both new listeners and old fans. Do we have to mention the luxurious artwork you've come to expect from this band?


A1 Fällt (2:42)
A2 Angelfire (3:02)
A3 Markets And Conversations (1:30)
A4 Luftkissen (3:37)
B1 Flimmern (3:33)
B2 Misanthropes (1:08)
B3 Insomnia (4:26)

The item was added to the cart
99 SEK
Artist MONOCHROME 3 Release date2004-02-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57018 Product groupVinyl MediaMLP Catalogue numberSOL017 Record labelTranssolar 8 GenreAlternative Rock 2088 ConditionNew, unplayed