2LP - KAIPA - SATTYG Limited Edition incl, CD, Gatefold sleeve

Tracklist: A A Map Of Your Secret World 15:02 B1 World Of The Void 7:49 B2 Screwed-upness 13:06 C1 Sattyg 3:13 C2 A Sky Full Of Painters 14:42 D1 Unique When We Fall 5:17 D2 Without Me - Beyond Time

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistKAIPA Release date2016-06-28 Item no95423 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelInside Out GenreProgressive/ Progg ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks