The St. Catherines, Ontario-based band announce their fourth studio album, produced again by Julius "Juice" Butty (Protest The Hero, City And Colour). Even more intense and focused than before, the sound is bracingly rhythmic, shot through with a do-or-die vocal urgency and sharp harmonies. TRACKLISTING: 01. OLD CROWS 02. YOUNG CARDINALS 03. SONS OF PRIVILEGE 04. BORN AND RAISED 05. NO REST 06. THE NORTHERN 07. MIDNIGHT REGULATIONS 08. EMERALD STREET 09. HEADING FOR THE SUN 10. ACCEPT CRIME 11. BURIAL 12. WAYFARER YOUTH 13. TWO SISTERS

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
Artist ALEXISONFIRE 1 Release date2010-01-18 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no84233 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelDine Alone 1 GenreAlternative Rock 1988 ConditionNew, unplayed